Outrageous forces, John Foster UFOs, “The Native American Way” – and the covert ET influence in Human affairs

“It’s a mistake to think of any group or person as an opponent, because when you do, that’s what the group or person will become to you. It’s more useful to think of every other person as another YOU – to think of every individual as a representative of the universe”Rolling Thunder, Doug Boyd, Amazon.

I was fortunate to interview Stanley Krippner about his experiences with Rolling Thunder. Link. On the day of the interview, we took the dogs for a walk at a local park and encountered a rattlesnake. First and only time for that in all of our dog walking excursions. The snake was beautiful – and the energy in that connection was amazing. I can link other experiences to his influence. There are no accidents. Some of that is referenced in a previous post. Link.

About Rolling Thunder: Native American Medicine Man. Mother Earth News.

A delightful novelty. Someone has recreated the The Matrix green, cascading symbols = holy grail. Consider this Resurrections image. Now thank the guy who made it sing/dance/come alive: Vice. Presenting Digital RainLink. Beautiful! Letters, Math, Numbers, Code. [Actually, Sushi recipes. Source.]

Dissolve…. Nothing here is what it seems.

Deliberately Unseen – ever present – UFO enigma

Image Credit: John Foster – 1957

John Foster – Revised and continued from previous post

(John has provided me with an update – rather than trying to interweave it with the earlier post _ it is better for me to simply add it here _ so that I will not make any inadvertent omissions in trying to edit the content. Some information will be repeated, but John believes the clarifications are important and helpful within the context of the story. This is part 1.)

Eternal knowledge and wisdom and the Indians and buffalo  – 9-16-22

(Put in the back of your mind that you are receiving this information from an eighty four year-old man who is remembering encounters that occurred from 82 to 36 years ago. You can check out the versions of some of these stories in my books to see if I am recalling in the same or a different way. The books were written from 1986/1987 through 1999, plus.

Also, as you read below, keep in mind that my family traveled with my father a lot when I was young…from the time I was born in 1937 until I went to college in 1955. During those trips we sometimes heard about relations and happenings with the Native Americans, especially at and near Ponca, Niobrara, and Chadron State Parks in Nebraska. I also had a close contact with a Native American “medicine man” one summer of the early 1950s near Riverton and Lander, Wyoming. And I had brief contact with the Indians on the Shoshone Reservation in Wyoming in 1956 and 1957 near Dubois, as well as in 1959 near Riverton when our oldest daughter was born. Remember the Shoshone Tribe or the Arapaho were told about her birth the day or night before she was born.

Also remember I experienced Indian related encounters when the crafts and booth showed up when I was young. Several of these encounters occurred during Boy Scout camp-outs, etc. when we were somewhat emulating the Native American Way. At least a few times we played the game of tag with the small discs with headlights…and at least a few times, as we were sitting around a campfire, a strange light shone down on me and the others jumped up, screamed and pointed at me saying I looked very strange. This was when I was from 7 to about 13 years old.)

Image Credit: John Foster – 1952

Also, it is important to note that I am not trying to report what happened by elaborating the stories with drama, etc. Because I believe reporting simply what happened is most important. In this way you, the reader, can evaluate the stories using your own past experience, as well as your accumulated beliefs and feelings…etc.  However, I sometimes speculate on what it all might mean, judging from my point of view – which includes evaluation from my engineering and construction background, as well as my memories of past UFO encounters. I then, hopefully, leave it up to you for your final analysis…etc.

~ The message from “the voice:”

“Everyone, gather around for eternal knowledge and wisdom, and (something to do with) the Indians and buffalo.”

“Everyone, get in (the craft or object) and sit down for eternal knowledge and wisdom, and (something to do with) the Indians and buffalo…” Etc.

This was repeated by the invisible “voice” many times, in various ways…from the time I was two or three years old until my last overt encounter that took place at Maloney Lake just south of North Platte, Nebraska in August of 1986, when I was 48 years old.  It was a rich male voice speaking in perfect English. It is interesting that the voice sometimes sounded like a barker at a circus.

(I believe stating my age here and there is important because the so-called UFO entities followed me clandestinely most of my life. They seemed to be my guardians at times. Because I know this has happened to many others, I believe we can learn more about the entities by noting what specifically or roughly happens to many people at certain ages…in an obvious manner…or clandestinely or both.)

I discovered during my 1986/1987 “flood of recollections” these similar phrases were espoused many, many times. Many times the voice spoke in a completely formal manner as if he were not speaking to anyone in particular. It seemed as if he were reciting information formally to no one, or to anyone, or to everyone for the eternal ages.

When I discovered the phrases were often used when the small booth-like object showed up, throughout the entire 46 years of my encounters, I began to call the routine “The Saucer-Booth Routine.” I used the word saucer because, during some encounters, the mysterious intelligences demonstrated how they, using the windowed saucer, could materialize and deposit the booth on the ground – out of the bottom of the saucer.

This somewhat makes sense if you consider at one time the voice explained and visually demonstrated to me personally how “they” could create and change the form of the crafts and objects by manipulating the atomic and molecular structures of matter. I conjectured some of that matter had to be haze and fog. I also conjectured that they could have used the atoms and molecules of the air. This is partly because we often saw a craft or object materialize from a volume of distorted atmosphere.

The phrases were espoused before and after the booths were deposited on the ground…and many times while we were sitting on the benches inside the small booths. The phrases also were used outside and inside the large booths at times, as well as some of the other objects and crafts at different times.

During the period of my flood of recollections, from 1986 to the early 90s, the eternal-knowledge/wisdom/Indian phrases never really made sense.   But it finally did make some sense in the early 1990s when I attended a talk by one of the characters who was described in Ruth Montgomery’s book Aliens Among Us [Amazon].  

I was sitting by a Native American woman telling a few people about my encounters. And I mentioned the saucer booth routine. It was then the Indian woman told me that sort of routine involving the booth was occurring and had occurred on the Indian reservations. She said it normally happened when young boys were reaching about the age of 13. It seemed to be connected to a mysterious spiritual ceremony for boys, when they were passing from childhood into adulthood. She emphasized that the booths mysteriously materialized.

When I talked to the speaker about it, he warned me that it all sounded satanic, etc. He thought the little I told him about my UFO encounters also sounded satanic. This was a normal reaction I received when I tried to talk to many other people about my encounters throughout the years. Many of them were fundamentally religious.

It’s interesting that my sister, her friend and I experienced the Bethany Grade School Encounter when I was 13.  And her friend and I received some information that evening about the Indians after we experienced our separate excruciating conditioning sessions inside the tent-like or elliptical-shaped object… when I found myself floating a foot or so above the ground.  Receiving information about the Native Americans at this time, I suspect, was to broaden my knowledge about the nature of life.

That is, I received a broad rough knowledge about the Indians at that time, through a mysterious clandestine encounter. I suspect the UFO entities knew this would lead me to seek out knowledge related to Indians in my later years, through the subconscious faculties of my mind.

And, as you will see, I did contact the Native Americans in my later years. I began to develop a subconscious haunting attraction, during the Bethany Grade School encounter and other encounters, to seek out the Native American Way. It was subconscious because I was forced to forget it and other similar encounters as or shortly after they ended.

Remember the experience somewhere in western Nebraska when my relatives and I were levitated up into the “large object.” The voice explained to my relatives that I would help my fellow humans in the future. I believe it was the summer of 1951, when I was 14 years old.

Many things happened during that encounter, but one very interesting sequence involved a program that seemed to be broadcast on a typical TV set that was sitting on a table in that “large object.” I was the only one who was allowed to watch it.

The program, with a male audio announcer and video film, demonstrated how the white man was ruining nature by building suburban houses too close together. The program then switched to a video of historical Indians hunting buffalo on the plains. The solution to the problem was obvious: Don’t build houses too close together! And it was vaguely suggested through ESP that the communication of the Indians with the Great Spirit was a good way to live.

Also, when I attended my first Rocky Mountain Conference On UFO Investigation in 1987 – in Laramie, Wyoming – I met a fellow who was studying for his doctoral degree.  He was extremely interested in my drawings and story. He was getting his PhD in historic symbols and legends. I was new at the UFO game and felt leery about talking with anyone in detail because I thought they might think I was crazy. I thought I might be considered insane or imaginative and it would ruin my ability to make a living.  So I tried to avoid him.

Yet, he cornered me in the cafeteria one day and I cautiously sat down and talked with him. He had seen my drawings and he seemed very interested in them, especially my drawings of the small booth and the small lizard-like being.  He also overheard me talking with other contactees.

As we talked in the cafeteria he finally told me that my drawings were very similar to some ancient Native American drawings and ancient cliff and cave carvings he had studied. He said the Indians had told him that the small booth and the small lizard-like beings were part of their legends involving “the sky people.”

Image Credit: John Foster – one of the ET visitors

The Indian’s small booth and their sky people, he had concluded, were connected to what we now know are UFOs. My connection with the small booth and the small lizard-like beings convinced him that the Indian legends were true and accurate…and that my memories most likely were true and accurate.

He made me swear not to reveal his name. If I repeated the story using his name, he said, it might interfere with him receiving his PhD. This is because UFOs were taboo in the educational arena at that time. I have never repeated his name, but I certainly would like to talk with him again. Actually, I don’t remember his name. I discovered later he was a part of a spiritual movement across the USA and a part of the new age movement… which I found was related in many ways to the Native American Way.

Late 1970s: As the building business took several hits during the 1970, I decided that this would be a good time to see if I could nurture a career in art, possibly as a full-time fine artist. So I began to paint some in oil on canvas. And, as you might have already guessed, I began to paint historical Native Americans using historical photos.

Well, if you recall, in August of 1986, during my last encounter, the voice told me that, if I chose to recall my encounters, I would not experience another encounter. Even though I was told this, I have since experienced close UFO sightings. And some of these sightings were related to the Native Americans…The Native American Way.

After I experienced my flood of recollections in 1986 and 1987, I met the Familiar strangers. I discovered (a part of my “eminent discovery”) that some of them were helping the Native Americans by donating food and clothing. And eventually an Indian Sioux family began to hold sweat lodge ceremonies on a multiple acre patch of land that was located nearby.  

They were very friendly and their group of Indians included Indians that were not a part of their immediate family. They were there, they said, to teach the white man the Native American Way. So some of the familiar strangers and I participated in some of their ceremonies.

To make a long story short, I was asked to do a “vision quest.” This meant I had to go up on a remote hill located nearby. I was to be totally alone and to put a small circle of rope on the ground around me. I was to stand not sit on the ground within the small rope circle. I was to pray to the “Great Spirit” constantly until I somehow would mysteriously know it was over.

The Indians and the familiar strangers who were there also said that, to be an official vision quest, they had to pray for me in the sweat lodge until I returned from the remote hill.

Continued… Link

Related

Encounters with Sky People – Ardy Sixkiller Clarke’s books are on Amazon. Interview with Ardy in the Wendy’s Coffeehouse Archives. Link.

Digital collection in the Library of Congress. UFOs and Aliens Among Us. Link. Will be interesting how the update on this is addressed.

LOC Main Site Landing page. Link. You’re welcome!

2 thoughts on “Outrageous forces, John Foster UFOs, “The Native American Way” – and the covert ET influence in Human affairs

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.