Curiouser and curiouser… Alice in Wonderland

Re-Charged

My normal. Weekend in a different space. Early morning, Andy asked if I turned the radio on when I walked through the room. No… Apparently, the clock flashed and sound came on after I passed by. It had been off – no alarm set.

Later that day. We had agreed to help my brother straighten up his vacation house prior to a visit from friends. Andy noticed it first. A framed print was off the wall and balanced between the shelf and a chair.

Given the location, and how impossible it would have been for the framed print to hurdle two ceramic pots and jump to the chair without knocking into something or crashing to the floor, it had help. The image was sepia toned or yellowed and showed a palm tree on the beach.

The activity was intentional. Message delivered.

White noise

New anomalies. 6.27.23. It seemed that I might have noticed the fleeting presence of a shadow just after I woke up but I didn’t pay that much attention to it.

Opening the computer to set up for the morning routine, my screen momentarily flashed a signature television image of static. No sound, just the visual. YouTube example Link.

As I recorded my traffic elements, I noticed an additional sound that seemed to build and imitate traffic noise. Odd, because there are no external sources that feed into my recording channel. This is similar to an EVP recording.

The first time, I erased it and redid the segment. Then it happened again. Twice. Having no way to physically recreate the effect, I saved the audio to study it. The oddity is at the very beginning, wind noise or a sharp breeze as I say ‘roadwork slowing things down’ … Brief and then gone.

I record the traffic using one track for voice. I use a second track for sound and mix the two. The background noise on the voice track is without explanation.

Synchronicity

In my mail file, I had a notification for a new blog post, 6.26.23, that I let sit for a day. Visiting that post and a previous entry, I noticed a pattern. The blogger is Keith Linder, who has now been documenting several years of ongoing experience with poltergeists. I read the thread, then responded to his previous post:  The Musings of a Poltergeist Survivor.

Hi Keith – Speaking from experience – I just realized a recent notification from your blog also triggered some PSI anomalies. 6.27.23 1. EVP noise sounding like .. traffic on the road or wind in the background [white noise] during my traffic reports. 2. The computer screen momentarily flashed a black and white background resembling – TV – screen static.

Neither of the experiences have happened prior to today. My history with you includes having an outdoor faucet turned on while we were setting up the studio at the station. Fortunately, I found it because I had to return home for your phone number (a first time for that memory lapse)and discovered the water running.

Just my personal opinion – I suspect others who have these experiences may not track the events and/or – avoid or are discouraged/prevented from further contact. There may be a reason – [personal safety/spiritual protection] – for that.

Your case is far from harmless. The entities are attention seeking and may have an agenda beyond what is currently understood regarding the ‘poltergeist’ phenom.

RESPECT.

Keith’s response –

Hi Wendy 🙂 – I occasionally get emails from people(all over the world) who after buying/reading my book or listening to a radio interview I did (usually my LIVE interviews) admit to having activity. They report of objects missing, equipment, electronic malfunction, mood swings, increase dysfunction in the home, pregnancy miscarriage’s and seeing shadowy figures.

Keith’s blog: https://theghostvictimexperiment.wordpress.com/

Footnote from Wendy: Interesting thing about this is that I have had similar reports from people who’ve been trigged after reading or learning about my interactive nightlights.

A previous interview with Keith.

Poltergeist. Proof? Evidence? This case continues to confound paranormal researchers.

OddsnEnds

  • He didn’t ponder the afterlife – until his Dad checked in. HuffPo.
  • Experience an OBE? NDE? – Reality changes. HuffPo.
  • Dad was a famous Alien Abductee. The laughs have finally stopped. HuffPo. “In 1981, on NBC’s prime-time TV show “That’s Incredible,” my father’s story gained national attention as he related, under hypnosis, the specifics of his abduction claims and the demands aliens had made upon his life.” Compare the trauma of his experience – with the current freedom to discuss the topic of UFOs without ridicule.
  • Fairies to the Rescue. “It was only after I lost my job and was forced to slow down that I began to hear the fairies communicate with me again. It started with the thought, “Be yourself, do what you love and you will be healed.” Source.
  • Music about UFOs. “In seventy-seven the light shone from our hearts and from our eyes We looked into the ethers and we saw that they were very much alive The saucers were teaching us to find a higher energy To put a twinkle in our mind’s eye, so we can rise and be all that we can be.” – Steve Hillage, “Light In The Sky“, YouTube.

“That, I believe, is true science: to follow the data wherever they lead.” – Jacques Vallée, Wonders in the Sky, Website.

One thought on “Paranormal vibes – Not harmless. Day in the Life

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.